PDA

View Full Version : Dance Fever November

Dorothy
4th-August-2006, 03:44 PM
:clap: Just got my booking confirmed for Perth w'end in Nov., wondered who else is going?

ducasi
4th-August-2006, 03:58 PM
I enjoyed the last two, but I'm not sure how much I'll get from another – might just go for the freestyle on the Saturday.

I'm still open to persuasion though...

Heather
5th-August-2006, 01:04 PM
I enjoyed the last two, but I'm not sure how much I'll get from another –

I don't know how you can say that Duncan - you can never stop learning - I've been dancing for six years now and still get an enormous amount from weekenders like Dance Fever! Southport et al are great fun but the classes are too big for my liking. I much prefer smaller more intimate workshops like those provided by Dance Fever, where the teachers can actually see what the learners are doing and give help if required.

Of course, maybe your brain has gone into overload now that you are learning West Coast Swing and you just can't cope with any more !!:wink: :rofl:

Having only gone along for the Saturday party only at the last one,( due to other prior committments) I would sincerely recommend staying for the whole weekend, the atmoshere is entirely different at any weekender, when you are part of the whole thing.

I intend to be at the next one ( unless I am in Ninewells Hospital for my op), not that that's a reason to persuade anyone!!!:rofl: :rofl:

:hug:
Heather
x

Dave Hancock
6th-August-2006, 12:32 PM
I enjoyed the last two, but I'm not sure how much I'll get from another – might just go for the freestyle on the Saturday.