PDA

View Full Version : Gosh, I am normal after all.....

LadyMarmalade
28th-July-2006, 12:16 PM
HURRAY! Just been introduced to the forum - I'm SOOOO glad to find like minded people who are as bonkers about dance as I am - For a while there I thought I was going mad, thinking about dance all day (and even dreaming about it too)
I'm new to MJ (started in March), and already I feel completely and utterly addicted. I just LOVE IT:clap:
Causing problems with husband though - He thinks is not normal to love it so much ( he is new to MJ too).
The problem is, I dance much better with some other people than I do with him. :sad:
Any advice??

robd
28th-July-2006, 12:22 PM
Welcome to the forum Cozza.

Say goodbye to your free time :rolleyes:

There are a number of threads on dancing with (life) partners that you may find illuminating though I haven't the time to look them up just now. Try the search - it's not great but usually works.

See you soon

Rob

Cruella
28th-July-2006, 12:32 PM
I just had to look when i saw RobD had posted on a thread with this title! Just seemed wrong to me! :rolleyes:
As for your problem Cozza, just send lots of pretty women over to keep hubby happy and he won't care what you are dancing like with everyone else.

robd
28th-July-2006, 12:39 PM
just send lots of pretty women over to keep hubby happy and he won't care what you are dancing like with everyone else.

No wonder your old man lets you out so often :rofl:

As for your other comment. Pot. Kettle. Black :devil:

LemonCake
28th-July-2006, 01:38 PM
HURRAY! Just been introduced to the forum - I'm SOOOO glad to find like minded people who are as bonkers about dance as I am - For a while there I thought I was going mad, thinking about dance all day (and even dreaming about it too)
I'm new to MJ (started in March), and already I feel completely and utterly addicted. I just LOVE IT:clap:
Causing problems with husband though - He thinks is not normal to love it so much ( he is new to MJ too).