PDA

View Full Version : July 7/8/9th

Cruella
3rd-July-2006, 06:27 PM
Usual question.:rolleyes:

Serendipity
3rd-July-2006, 06:38 PM
Hello

I'm new to this, but this Friday I will mostly be dancing in Biggleswade.

x

Twirly
3rd-July-2006, 06:49 PM
*will be sunning herself on a Greek beach* :grin: :waycool:

Actually, I'll be trying to avoid looking like this: :angry: since I burn easily - still, I have my factor 50 :cool:

El Salsero Gringo
3rd-July-2006, 06:51 PM
Apropos of nothing, did you know that "Twirlies" is what bus drivers and tube staff call the elderly folk who use their free bus/travel passes. They tend to arive or board at 9:25 (the entitlement starts at 9:30) and ask "Am I twirly?"

Donna
3rd-July-2006, 06:56 PM
Tut! Looks like there is nothing on up this way. :tears: Now what?!

Cruella
3rd-July-2006, 07:58 PM
They tend to arive or board at 9:25 (the entitlement starts at 9:30) and ask "Am I twirly?"
:rolleyes: Groan.

I can't tick the poll as i can only come out to play twice over the weekend. :rolleyes: I can't decide between Hipsters, Twyford, Funky Lush and Muswell Hill!
Why is there too much choice this weekend and hardly any next!
Although this looks good for the 15th!

1. Fusion Dance Party Saturday 15th of July in Earl’s Court!

Introducing a fantastic dance adventure in the heart of Earls Court!

Jango « Modern Jive « West Coast Swing « Night Club Two Step « Tango

The Philbeach Hall
51 Philbeach Gardens
Earls' Courts
London SW5 9EB

8pm Taster Fun Class with Amir and Catriona: Swango!

9pm Fusion Freestyle Till 12pm!

Guest Performances at 10pm « Soft drinks bar available « 5 Minute walk from Earls Court Tube

£9 on the door - £8 if you pre-book by email: amir@jango.co.uk

Your Music Maestros

« Greg King of Smooth of Monday Meltdown! «

« Graham of West Coast Swing Wednesdays! «

Lory
3rd-July-2006, 08:37 PM
i can only come out to play twice over the weekend. :rolleyes:

How many times do you want? :what:

:devil:

ducasi