PDA

View Full Version : The worst thing!!

TheTramp
9th-April-2003, 01:22 PM
Someone asked for a poll....

Happy to oblige!

So then. What's the absolute worst thing that you hate about some of the people you dance with!! (I'm only allowing one option, or we'll all be ticking every box).

Steve

Emma
9th-April-2003, 01:30 PM
A heavy-handed lead that wrenches you about. Naaasty. :nice: Though too sleazy comes a close second (though it depends who it is heh heh).

Lorna
9th-April-2003, 01:31 PM
Morning Steve,

good poll! :grin:

I went for BO. No need for it in my opinion. Everything else I can just about deal with. Bad breath - not experienced this, thankfully.

Everything else I feel that, as a teacher, I can take them off the dance floor and offer advice, as I do frequently but tactfully.

See ya,

Lotsa love Lorna x-x

TheTramp
9th-April-2003, 01:40 PM
Lorna....

Everything else I feel that, as a teacher, I can take them off the dance floor and offer advice, as I do frequently but tactfully.I don't think that 'Steve, you stink, and you're a crap dancer' was particularly tactful :tears:

And after I'd demo'd with you and everything.....

Steve

DavidB
9th-April-2003, 01:42 PM
Originally posted by Lorna
I went for BO.... Everything else I feel that, as a teacher, I can ... offer advice, ... tactfully. I have visions of Lorna dealing very untactfully with someone with BO...

"Ladies move down 10, but pass the gas-mask back to Stinky's next victim."

But Steve has obviously experienced something similar in real life.

Wendy
9th-April-2003, 01:45 PM
I wanted to vote for all of the above but chose the beat one. I'd also add poor eye contact.. some guys just look into the distance obviously thinking about their train sets or something...

Wxx

Divissima
9th-April-2003, 01:52 PM