PDA

View Full Version : More luck for Dundonians... New Monday class.

Franck
4th-March-2003, 10:59 AM
Not content with taking Blackpool by storm, it looks like Dundee has more good news coming its way!

From Monday 31st March, Dundee will have a second weekly Ceroc night at a brand new venue:The Invercarse Hotel, 371 Perth Road, Dundee. and of course, the opening night will be FREE, so make sure you don't miss it and make Monday the 31st a big party :D

Doors open at 7.30pm and as usual, complete Beginners are welcome every week.

Franck.

TheTramp
4th-March-2003, 11:14 AM
complete Beginners are welcome every week.Does this mean that I can go then?? :D

Steve

Franck
4th-March-2003, 11:25 AM
Originally posted by TheTramp
Does this mean that I can go then?? :D Well of course! :D I am sure that as an honorary Scot and a self-confessed Beginner, you would fit right in...

Franck.

P.S. Though, could you avoid the Rugby gear :really:

TheTramp
4th-March-2003, 01:07 PM
What?? Do you have a problem with my legs then Franck?? :tears:

Steve

Dave Hancock
4th-March-2003, 02:21 PM
Tramp,

Thought your legs were looking good and it was a nice touch to shave them for the event:wink:

TheTramp
4th-March-2003, 02:29 PM
Hmmm. Nope. I don't have hairy legs. Just like my head. Never really quite worked that out. Seems to have just got the bit in the middle, and missed out the top and bottom!!

Steve

Sandy
10th-March-2003, 11:51 AM
Originally posted by Franck
From Monday 31st March, Dundee will have a second weekly Ceroc night at a brand new venue:The Invercarse Hotel, 371 Perth Road, Dundee. and of course, the opening night will be FREE, so make sure you don't miss it and make Monday the 31st a big party :D

Doors open at 7.30pm and as usual, complete Beginners are welcome every week.

Franck. Wow, another night of Ceroc! Have absolutely no idea how I am going to talk my way into another night out but I'm going to! Sounds fab.