PDA

View Full Version : Heloo, I'm a newbie

Bop
11th-February-2006, 07:29 PM
Just registered and thought I'd say hi.

I currently dance in Glasgow, although I started in the East Midlands and have been dancing for about 5 years. I even met Mr Bop at Ceroc!!

OK, so anyone who knows me will now recognise me.

Anyone going to the Glasgow Freestyle this evening?

Happy dancing :)
Bop

DianaS
11th-February-2006, 09:02 PM
Hi Bob
Good to meet you!
Long way to Glasgow...
what took you there?

Jazz_Shoes (Ash)
12th-February-2006, 01:25 PM
Hiya,
I dance in Glasgow, and was there last night...I wonder if you are who I think you are ;) Hopefully i'll be able to find you and elle next week!

Bop
12th-February-2006, 03:27 PM
Hi Bob
Good to meet you!
Long way to Glasgow...
what took you there?

Thank you - Hubby's job moved us up here; he is Scottish and most of out family are now fairly close.

Hi Jazz Shoes/Ash - will have to try and work out who you are now, any clues?

Bop

fletch
12th-February-2006, 06:11 PM
hi good luck, ha ve fun.

Fletch

x

:flower:

Jazz_Shoes (Ash)
12th-February-2006, 06:14 PM
Hi Jazz Shoes/Ash - will have to try and work out who you are now, any clues?

Bop

My profile (http://www.cerocscotland.com/forum/member.php?u=1364) picture might help, i'm the one on the LEFT teehee:rofl:

TheTramp
13th-February-2006, 12:42 AM
I was there last night too.

But I don't think that we danced.

Hope to meet you at the next freestyle. I'll be the DJ in the main hall. Come and say hello... :D

Bop
13th-February-2006, 10:31 AM
Ahh - now I know who you are Ash - I'll say hello next time. Wednesday?

Tramp - we did dance, although you told me you'd never done it before, just like me!! I know your name from the Big Forum Gathering last year. Hope to dance again some time soon.

Bop

TheTramp
13th-February-2006, 10:32 AM