PDA

View Full Version : ASHTONS ON SUNDAY 5th FEB?

jacksondonut
3rd-February-2006, 06:18 PM
Anyone else going to Ashtons on Sunday afternoon, this weekend.?? Its my first time, so I am really looking forward to it... all excited...

:clap: :clap: :flower: :clap: :clap:

WittyBird
3rd-February-2006, 06:20 PM
Maybe, maybe not :wink:
see ya there Jan xx

Dizzy
3rd-February-2006, 06:23 PM
Hope to be there too.

Be nice to see you again Jan :flower:

jacksondonut
3rd-February-2006, 06:27 PM
Getting better by the minute...:flower: :flower:

Be great to see you again..

Lotsa luv
Jan
:hug: :hug:

Missy D
3rd-February-2006, 06:48 PM
:tears: :tears: :tears: :tears: :tears: :tears: :tears: :tears: :tears: :tears:

I cant make it:tears: :tears: :tears: :tears: :tears: :tears: :tears: :tears:

Helping Dee with the 'Still 8':tears: :tears: :tears: :tears: :tears: :tears:

Hope you all have a good time without me:tears: :tears: :tears: :tears:

jacksondonut
3rd-February-2006, 06:56 PM
Poor you.... last Saturday I had to take my 13 year old daughter Bowling with her 10 little buddies... sod the bowling, they were more interested in how they looked and just threw the balls willy nilly, sort of in the right direction, ish..... already a bunch of posers..
God help the male population in a few years time..!! Just glad that girls are not too rowdy, thank goodness...:what:

Will miss ya honey.
:hug: :hug:

Miss Conduct
3rd-February-2006, 11:09 PM
Hi Sweetie.

ZW, Kim and I will be going too! :clap: Wouldn't miss it. I think Rebecca and the captain are coming too but if not you're welcome to come down in my car, I'll keep you posted. Is anyone else going with you?

See you Sunday.
K x

Cruella
4th-February-2006, 11:42 AM
Hi Sweetie.

ZW, Kim and I will be going too! :clap: Wouldn't miss it. I think Rebecca and the captain are coming too but if not you're welcome to come down in my car, I'll keep you posted. Is anyone else going with you?

See you Sunday.
K x