PDA

View Full Version : Who's Competing At Blackpool This Year Then???

Donna
4th-January-2006, 01:58 PM
I'm going in for it again this year. Anyone else?

TheTramp
4th-January-2006, 02:51 PM
Might be :whistle:

Little Em
4th-January-2006, 02:52 PM
i would compete if i had a partner! :tears:

drathzel
4th-January-2006, 03:01 PM
I cant compete, now that i am a teacher i'd need to compete higher than i am ready too:tears:

stewart38
4th-January-2006, 03:13 PM

Ditto :sad:

CJ
4th-January-2006, 03:30 PM
Would like to.

No partner.

Yet..... PMs welcome:D

TheTramp
4th-January-2006, 03:33 PM
Would like to.

No partner.

Yet..... PMs welcome:D

Stewart38 is apparently available....:innocent:

CJ
4th-January-2006, 03:38 PM
Stewart38 is apparently available....:innocent:

Like that's going to change?!?:rolleyes:

stewart38
4th-January-2006, 03:40 PM
Like that's going to change?!?:rolleyes:

I have a partner now :nice: sorry CJ better luck next time :sad:

drathzel
4th-January-2006, 03:47 PM

See how wonderful the forum is...anyone can get a dance partner!!:D

TheTramp
4th-January-2006, 04:10 PM
See how wonderful the forum is...anyone can get a dance partner!!:D

Have you yet?? :flower:

David Franklin
4th-January-2006, 04:14 PM
I would compete in the arials section if I had a washing machine willing to make the journey... :whistle:

drathzel
4th-January-2006, 04:15 PM
Have you yet?? :flower:
Nope, but i dont want one!:yum:

Little Monkey
4th-January-2006, 04:17 PM
I'll compete!

Just need new spine and a dance partner.................:blush:

Dance Demon
4th-January-2006, 05:38 PM
I'll compete!

Just need new spine and a dance partner.................:blush:`

Never had you down as being spineless LM......:whistle: :whistle: .....

Little Monkey
4th-January-2006, 05:40 PM
`

Never had you down as being spineless LM......:whistle: :whistle: .....

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

stewart38
4th-January-2006, 05:57 PM