PDA

View Full Version : Ceroc Intranet site for taxi-dancers

El Salsero Gringo
3rd-November-2005, 02:52 PM
Just thought I would tell anyone who was still unsure that there *is* a part of the Ceroc intranet site for taxi-dancers, and although it's not full of mind-expanding revelations it does have some information (summaries of moves, FAQs etc) which I certainly would have found handy when I was first a taxi-dancer. There's also information about special offers for forthcoming Ceroc weekenders.

(You might think that everyone who ought to know about this already does, but I've been taxi-ing on and off for four years, and I was only told about it last week, so there may be others too.)

I presume taxi-dancers should contact their franchisee to find out the details of how to access the site.

TiggsTours
3rd-November-2005, 03:00 PM
Just thought I would tell anyone who was still unsure that there *is* a part of the Ceroc intranet site for taxi-dancers, and although it's not full of mind-expanding revelations it does have some information (summaries of moves, FAQs etc) which I certainly would have found handy when I was first a taxi-dancer. There's also information about special offers for forthcoming Ceroc weekenders.

(You might think that everyone who ought to know about this already does, but I've been taxi-ing on and off for four years, and I was only told about it last week, so there may be others too.)

I presume taxi-dancers should contact their franchisee to find out the details of how to access the site.
Should know about it, that would mean it was organised!:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

I did actually know about it, but I'm still not officially listed as a taxi dancer, despite them asking for my membership details 4 times in the last 3 weeks so that they can sort it out, and me providing it. Oh well, I guess these things take time, I mean, I've only been taxiing for 3 and a half years!

John S
3rd-November-2005, 03:31 PM