PDA

View Full Version : What Division are you in?

Gus
27th-August-2005, 02:28 PM
As it seems to be the season for resurrecting old thread (e.g. Ceroc(tm) - Good or Bad), thought I'd be interested to see how self perceptions have changed over the last two years.

Simple question ... HOW GOOD ARE YOU?

Simply rate yourself on the following poll. No justification needed ... .though last time I did receive a rather amusing PM describing why the dancer concerned rated himself as at least as good as Viktor :sick: :rolleyes:

Jazz_Shoes (Ash)
27th-August-2005, 02:54 PM
I'm a beginner, so I guess that makes me 'Room for Improvment'?

Chicklet
27th-August-2005, 02:55 PM
Those'll be foreign football teams then? :confused:

Dazzle
27th-August-2005, 03:01 PM
Feel categorised by my title rather than ability on this one. My dancing has sufferred as a result of the title and the loss of my regular/competition partner :tears: . Probably in the table but varies from relegation to promotion :( !

Robin
27th-August-2005, 03:07 PM
Where's the "Sunday in the Park" option then ?

Gus
27th-August-2005, 03:08 PM
Those'll be foreign football teams then? :confused:Easy to calibrate .... Celtic/Rangers = League 2 .... you can work out the rest from there :wink: [...starts to run for his life as DS, DD and CJ gather their claymores, skin dye and girlie tartan skirts ... muttering "Braveheart" and start heading south to deal out retribution .....]

dance cat
27th-August-2005, 03:18 PM
Haven't got a clue, though it will only be a choice of the bottom two. It all depends on how good I feel, how decent the music is and how many good dancers I feel I can get away with annoying by having to dance with me! But then isn't dance about expressing yourself and above all just the urge to get on the dance floor and dance? Does it matter how good you are as long as you are enjoying yourself and you haven't hurt anyone?
Or have I just said the unthinkable and commited a terrible crime?