PDA

View Full Version : Nosey Demographics

Lory
8th-August-2005, 02:17 PM
anonymous, so please be honest!
just curious :D

This is Chicklets poll!

I've just made the poll muilti choice! :)

Simon r
8th-August-2005, 02:39 PM
well done lory it works

Rhythm King
8th-August-2005, 02:40 PM
This is Chicklets poll!

I've just made the poll muilti choice! :)

Don't people earn 30-40k then?:whistle:

Lory
8th-August-2005, 02:43 PM
Don't people earn 30-40k then?:whistle:Ok, i've amended that too! :)

Baruch
8th-August-2005, 07:59 PM
OK, the results of the poll so far are looking very familiar. So how many of you are teachers (as in school, not MJ)? Time to confess. Don't be shy :nice:

I'll start off:

My name is Barry, and I'm a teacher.

Minnie M
8th-August-2005, 08:02 PM
So how many of you are teachers (as in school, not MJ)? Time to confess.

There is a poll for this one somewhere - gonna what Eastenders now :blush:

Daisy Chain
8th-August-2005, 09:41 PM
]*whispers* Pity it's anonymous[/SIZE]

Hmmmmm, still nobody in the top bracket.........

Daisy

(A Goldigging Little Flower)

Minnie M
9th-August-2005, 08:08 AM
......... gonna what Eastenders now

See what Eastenders does to you - I am a sad blubbering idiot :innocent: :eek: :tears:

Chicklet
9th-August-2005, 09:34 AM
Lynn mentioned in the previous poll thread that it would be interesting to tie up the education with the salaries - anyone think that results so far suggest that the possibly to be expected??? (lack of ) correlation between post grad qualifications and the £50 + brackets suggest that perhaps a number of our highly educated posters ARE underpaid!!!

DavidY
9th-August-2005, 12:25 PM