PDA

View Full Version : Please dont send me back...

KatieR
26th-July-2005, 12:36 PM
I was wondering if anyone might have some information on how to get sponsored in the UK, eg contacts of employers willing to do this or just general information on if they have done it themselves.

My work holiday visa ends in january and really dont want to go home. I mean REALLY dont want to go home. My life is here now, my friends are here now and I want to stay.

I have about 10 years experience in office administration and management but no degree. Unfortunately im not a doctor or lawyer or have some kind of Highly Skilled qualification so am looking to hear from anyone that may have had a similar experience that might be able to offer some insight.

stewart38
27th-July-2005, 12:45 PM
I was wondering if anyone might have some information on how to get sponsored in the UK, eg contacts of employers willing to do this or just general information on if they have done it themselves.

My work holiday visa ends in january and really dont want to go home. I mean REALLY dont want to go home. My life is here now, my friends are here now and I want to stay.

I have about 10 years experience in office administration and management but no degree. Unfortunately im not a doctor or lawyer or have some kind of Highly Skilled qualification so am looking to hear from anyone that may have had a similar experience that might be able to offer some insight.

Ok where you from ?

If your russian get married but its not so easy now.How good looking are you ?

Have you applied for NI do you have one yet ?

You will get a interview and thats the first thing you need to do (I assume you know this)

Its all points scoring

you could join the 500,000 of people here who are here illegally of course but you will end up working for wimpy for £200 cash in hand as my 'friend' has who is in very similar situation to you her visa ends in december

dont pay re internet there are a lot of scames

KatieR