View Full Version : Beach Boogie

Msfab
11th-July-2005, 01:14 PM
Ok less than two weeks to go until the Isle of Wight Beach Boogie :clap:

Just wondered who else will be there? :D

Danielle
11th-July-2005, 01:17 PM
me, me, me!!!! :clap: :clap:

its my first time there, so very excited!!!

Is anyone else getting the 9am ferry, prehaps we could all meet up, stop for lunch somewhere en route??

Msfab
11th-July-2005, 01:21 PM
me, me, me!!!! :clap: :clap:

its my first time there, so very excited!!!

Is anyone else getting the 9am ferry, prehaps we could all meet up, stop for lunch somewhere en route??

It’s also our maiden voyage to the beach boogie!

We're getting the lunchtime ferry. Unlucky us weren’t able to get chalets at the centre so staying in Sandown instead :sad:

Msfab
11th-July-2005, 01:24 PM
What about the Cowboys and Indians theme night? Do you have suitable attires sorted? :rolleyes:

Danielle
11th-July-2005, 01:28 PM
It’s also our maiden voyage to the beach boogie!

We're getting the lunchtime ferry. Unlucky us weren’t able to get chalets at the centre so staying in Sandown instead :sad:

I don't think it should make much difference, from what i've heard we spend very little time in the chalets anyway!!! :D :D

Can't wait!! 6 whole nights of dancing non stop!!! am planning to start early and dance till 2am on the friday night before heading down!!! just to get me in the mood!!!

Danielle
11th-July-2005, 01:30 PM
What about the Cowboys and Indians theme night? Do you have suitable attires sorted? :rolleyes:

oppps, totally forgot about that :blush: what are yoy wearing????

DianaS
11th-July-2005, 03:18 PM
Hi We're coming too...
I went last year and had such a chilled time I booked again! It was really good to spend a week just chilling and dancing...
I found that the waves were bid enough for body boarding so I'm bringing my surf gear this year!
Some bits and peices were really essential so I put a list together..