PDA

View Full Version : G'day!

KatieR
18th-May-2005, 01:27 PM
Im Katie and I'm from a little city called Adelaide in Australia! Im a regular on the Australian Ceroc forum and have been back in OZ for a few months to be in a friends wedding! But Im back in the UK and dancing with a vengeance!

I have already met a stack of amazing people at Jango on Monday night and last night at ISH! Have had an absolute blast so far!

Ive been dancing for about 6 months and have loved every second of it! I am hoping desperately to go to Southport, but being a single white female (not the psychotic kind) unfortunately there is no place available for me.

I dont know if there are any young gentlemen out there who arent yet going but would be willing to team up with an easygoing, fun loving, dancing Aussie for the southport weekend?

I hope to be talking to lots more of you soon on the forum and in person! see you round the traps!!

Katie :flower:

Will
18th-May-2005, 01:36 PM
Welcome to the forum Katie!

Great to see you on Monday.

Now sit back and enjoy the UK Summer :eek:

Will

TheTramp
18th-May-2005, 01:47 PM
Ah. Hiya Katie...

Hope you manage to find a place for Southport. When you said on the Aussie forum that you were going, I'd assumed that you'd booked a place already, or I'd have warned you back then of the need to book early.

Will look forward to seeing you if you make it there, or up to Scotland

KatieR
18th-May-2005, 01:53 PM
Ah. Hiya Katie...

Hope you manage to find a place for Southport. When you said on the Aussie forum that you were going, I'd assumed that you'd booked a place already, or I'd have warned you back then of the need to book early.

Will look forward to seeing you if you make it there, or up to Scotland