PDA

View Full Version : Ceroc in Belgium?

M'lijn
29th-April-2005, 04:44 AM
Hi!

I'm new to Ceroc ( started in November ) and I just love it. :clap:
I know that I still can't remember a routine for more than 1 week ( I truly hope that's a curable disease? )...
I live in Adelaide ( Australia ) and will be in Belgium from 25/5 till 16/6. I was wondering how not to forget everything I learned in the past few months and was hoping that any of you could give me advise as to where to go for a class or a proper dance venue... :confused:
Thanks!

Will
29th-April-2005, 11:12 AM
Afraid that as far as I know the closest ceroc to you is in Munich. (which isn't very close at all! - Infact as the crow flies, Brighton is probably nearer, but then there's the small issue of the English Channel!)

El Salsero Gringo
29th-April-2005, 11:18 AM
Why not pop over to London for a weekend?

Northants Girly
29th-April-2005, 11:34 AM
Afraid that as far as I know the closest ceroc to you is in Munich. (which isn't very close at all! - Infact as the crow flies, Brighton is probably nearer, but then there's the small issue of the English Channel!)Yeah - dosn't look like theres much on Jive wise in Belgium. :(
You'll just have to stick to the beer and chocolate . . . . . what a drag! :drool:

Mary
29th-April-2005, 12:10 PM
Why not pop over to London for a weekend?

Or Aberdeen, or Edinburgh? I hear they are quite civilised north of the border these days. :wink:

There's always something going on and it is possible to get cheap flights. Meanwhile I shall be envious of you having ready access to my favourite Belgian beer!! :drool:

M

RogerR
30th-April-2005, 02:10 PM