PDA

View Full Version : Andy McGregor

CJ
14th-March-2005, 05:41 PM
With everything that has gone on recently, I was never sure and you ALWAYS sit on the fence on these things...

However,

what ARE your views on Smoking in a dance hall?

:D :whistle:

Andy McGregor
14th-March-2005, 06:46 PM
With everything that has gone on recently, I was never sure and you ALWAYS sit on the fence on these things...
I love fence sitting in the nude, it's painful and it leaves splinters :sick:

what ARE your views on Smoking in a dance hall? :D :whistle:It's been years since I viewed a dance hall that has smoking in it :whistle: So, I've got no recent experience to base an opinion on - and I don't even have a cardy to sniff the next day :wink:

Any offers of a cardy to sniff would be gratefully received :flower:

TheTramp
14th-March-2005, 07:17 PM
I love fence sitting in the nude, it's painful and it leaves splinters :sick:
This is far too disturbing to know, or think about, and I now have a mental image that I really, really, really didn't want :sick:

Minnie M
14th-March-2005, 10:00 PM
This is far too disturbing to know, or think about, and I now have a mental image that I really, really, really didn't want :sick:
Not as disturbing as THAT photo :whistle: (sorry Andy that photo will always be there to haunt you as most of us have copies :eek: )

Andy McGregor
15th-March-2005, 01:29 AM
Not as disturbing as THAT photo :whistle: (sorry Andy that photo will always be there to haunt you as most of us have copies :eek: )My future as an MP is secure ...

Minnie M
15th-March-2005, 01:02 PM
My future as an MP is secure ...
:rofl:
Seriously though, it is a shame you quit politics - I personally think you would have made a great MP :clap:

BTW can't wait for your fashion show - when is it ?

CJ
15th-March-2005, 01:09 PM
:rofl:
Seriously though, it is a shame you quit politics - I personally think you would have made a great MP :clap:

NO WAY, Minnie