PDA

View Full Version : the right honorouble Mr McGregor

thewacko
8th-November-2004, 12:58 PM
:D I would just like to say that having met Mr McGregor at Charlton, prior to the venu's demise, I would just like to say what a smashing bloke he is. I did notice that he asked nearly all the ladies to dance, wether they be a complete novice or a more experienced dancer, and he also travelled up to charlton to help out with the djing. Having been one to knock him a few times on this forum I must now take a stance and stand up for him as one of the good guys :clap: :clap: :clap:

ChrisA
8th-November-2004, 01:02 PM
Having been one to knock him a few times on this forum I must now take a stance and stand up for him as one of the good guys :clap: :clap: :clap:
Of course he is.

But don't let that stop you knocking him :D

Zebra Woman
8th-November-2004, 01:09 PM
I must now take a stance and stand up for him as one of the good guys :clap: :clap: :clap:

:yeah: He is a good guy :hug: :kiss: :flower: he just makes a bad choice of knickers sometimes :sick:

ZW :flower:

Minnie M
8th-November-2004, 01:18 PM
He is a good guy - he just makes a bad choice of knickers........... [/SIZE]

However, along with his bad choice of underwear, and taste in ladies's clothes, he shaves under his arms but not his legs :whistle: I still think he is an OK guy :D :clap: :cheers: :hug: :kiss:

thewacko
8th-November-2004, 01:20 PM
However, along with his bad choice of underwear, and taste in ladies's clothes, he shaves under his arms but not his legs :whistle: I still think he is an OK guy :D :clap: :cheers: :hug: :kiss:
:sick: you want him to shave under his legs :sick:

Lory
8th-November-2004, 02:04 PM
:sick: you want him to shave under his legs :sick:I think he already does! :sick: :rofl: