PDA

View Full Version : Beach Boogie-sters

Rhythm King
15th-July-2004, 03:13 PM
Eek, this is my first attempt at starting a thread :what:

Anyway, I'm sitting here getting demob happy as I start my hols tomorrow :clap: and I was just wondering who is going to be at BB04 next week, (with or without camp fridges to criticise the soft furnishings and bitch about everything, oh and all their shoes, and a full length mirror).
Answers on a postcard???

R-K

Zebra Woman
17th-July-2004, 10:10 AM
Sadly I won't be there Simba, so you can take a break from stalking zebras :wink:
Have a great time

Alison :hug:

DianaS
17th-July-2004, 04:29 PM
Eek, this is my first attempt at starting a thread :what:

Anyway, I'm sitting here getting demob happy as I start my hols tomorrow :clap: and I was just wondering who is going to be at BB04 next week, (with or without camp fridges to criticise the soft furnishings and bitch about everything, oh and all their shoes, and a full length mirror).
Answers on a postcard???

R-K
Hi RK
Its nice to hear from you. I've been wondering have you got a travel iron?... 'cas there no point in us all bringing one

I'm just going to collect the fridge, and have just got some really soft trousers and a cardy, I've only got one pair of trousers that I dance in and I wanted something soft sumery and light. They look like pyjamas they're white pink and grey and stripey and 3/4 length with a matching deep pink cardy...hmmmm I'n drifting but shopping is nearly as nice as dancing, don't you think?..

I've just booked the ferry, I really need another pair of dance shoes, but hey we can be cool about this...

And yes, it's my happy thought all day, that soon I'll have the sand between my shoes, and the rain on my face, and fish and chips straight from the sea, and lots of nice dancing

And all I really want next is a bottle to put it in,
...but maybe I'll just buy some chocolates to bring with, 'cas we'll need to keep our strength up..

CU soon, RH