PDA

View Full Version : Flights London-Dublin

Jayne
3rd-March-2004, 10:30 AM
Hi Guys,

as I'm new to London could someone tell me which carriers do cheap flights between London & Dublin please? It'll save me hours trawling round web sites if someone recommends someone...

Cheers!

J :cheers:

Aleks
3rd-March-2004, 10:33 AM
Ryanair fly to Dublin from Luton, Stansted and Gatwick.
I would provide a link but no idea what to do!

TheTramp
3rd-March-2004, 10:40 AM
Originally posted by Aleks
Ryanair fly to Dublin from Luton, Stansted and Gatwick.
I would provide a link but no idea what to do! You go This is a link to the Ryanair homepage (www.ryanair.co.uk)

Trampy

TheTramp
3rd-March-2004, 10:44 AM
This site seems to search all the possible cheap flight options. Might be worth looking at...

Cheapflight (http://www.cheapflights.co.uk/)

Trampy

Aleks
3rd-March-2004, 11:03 AM
Originally posted by TheTramp
You go This is a link to the Ryanair homepage (www.ryanair.co.uk)

Trampy

Thank you:hug: !

Jayne
3rd-March-2004, 11:05 AM
Thanks guys!

Ryan Air appear to be cheapest, with Air France coming in a suprising second...

J :nice:

Sheepman
3rd-March-2004, 02:00 PM
Don't forget to check out AerLingus (http://www.aerlingus.com) and British Midland, especially if you want to go from Heathrow. Wendy is off to Dublin on Friday, £74 return including all taxes. (Don't forget you have to add them all on for Ryanair.)

Greg

Jayne
3rd-March-2004, 03:11 PM
Funny you should say that Greg...

I looked on British airways and they fly from HRW to Dublin using Aer Lingus. They charged £102. So I had a look at the Aer lingus website and the exact same flights were £110.....

Ryan Air were coming out at £57 & Air France £87.

(All prices include the taxes).

J :cheers:

Sheepman
3rd-March-2004, 03:15 PM
Originally posted by Jayne
Funny you should say that Greg...
Hmmm, I wonder if Wendy knows she is travelling in the hold?