PDA

View Full Version : jive clubs sussex

Modern Jiv'r
14th-October-2008, 05:55 PM
I am new to sussex what the best venue's and teacher's to learn with ????

Martin
14th-October-2008, 06:11 PM

Sussex is a large place, if you can be more specific it would help to point out those nearest to you, there are many options, it could be those nearest to you are good, or it could be you need to travel.

What would help is, how long you have been dancing, what you are wanting from the lessons/evenings.

Agente Secreto
14th-October-2008, 06:12 PM
Welcome to the Forum Modern Jiv'r. You'll soon grow to appreciate why I say that many forum members are waiting with baited breath for the responses to this thread.:tears:

Venue managers in Sussex, who would like the blue corner?

Agent 000
Licensed to Dance

Andy McGregor
14th-October-2008, 06:53 PM
Venue managers in Sussex, who would like the blue corner?:innocent:

Andy McGregor
14th-October-2008, 06:57 PM
I am new to sussex what the best venue's and teacher's to learn with ????This is an unusual first post. Especially in the Scottish Ceroc Forum.

My advice is to visit Modern Jive dance classes and events in the UK (http://www.uk-jive.co.uk)

There are plenty of classes in Sussex, some them great and some of them not so great. My advice it to visit your nearest class and talk to the other dancers. They'll point you in the direction of other classes.

Martin
14th-October-2008, 07:10 PM
This is an unusual first post. Especially in the Scottish Ceroc Forum.

My advice is to visit Modern Jive dance classes and events in the UK (http://www.uk-jive.co.uk)

There are plenty of classes in Sussex, some them great and some of them not so great. My advice it to visit your nearest class and talk to the other dancers. They'll point you in the direction of other classes.

This website is rather "busy" and I found it to be a bit too much to take in...