PDA

View Full Version : I've danced with Ghost and I'm a teacher / taxi / demo

Ghost
23rd-May-2007, 09:40 PM
Just realised that a lot of the Forumites I've danced with have either taught, demoed or taxied.

Got me wondering if Forumites are more disposed towards teaching / helping?

Mythical
23rd-May-2007, 09:52 PM
No help at all, but I wanted to be the first one to click a button! :D

Twirlie Bird
23rd-May-2007, 10:19 PM
I had a beautiful dance with Ghost :wink:

I was did taxi albeit for 3 weeks :rolleyes:

I am now a free man.................

I also demoed on a couple of occasions.

MartinHarper
23rd-May-2007, 10:56 PM
I'm sad. There's no option for "I can't recognise Ghost from his naked profile picture, so I don't know".

Ghost
23rd-May-2007, 11:04 PM
I'm sad. There's no option for "I can't recognise Ghost from his naked profile picture, so I don't know".

Look at the ghost on the wall in the background dancing with the semi-naked lady :wink:

Choc Chip
23rd-May-2007, 11:18 PM
I've never heard of Ghost! Sadly it seems! Hey Ghost how are you?

Sheepman
24th-May-2007, 12:31 AM
I've never been a taxi or teacher, but I have danced with ghost.

Thankfully no nakedness was involved! :eek:

Greg

Ghost
24th-May-2007, 12:34 AM
:flower: Puzzled. Looking at the poll at the moment among people who haven't danced with me there's about a 50/50 split between forumites who've taught / helped, but so far 100% of the people who've danced me have taught / helped.

Edit: Aha Greg's balancing it a bit! (Course if I include DJs too.....::whistle: )

WittyBird
24th-May-2007, 01:18 AM

Ok think Casper, or a film with Demi Moore :grin:
Ghost is a delight to dance with and everytime you dance with him he smiles and laughs and at the end of the dance always *bows :clap:

*that is when you take the opportunity to kick him in the face :waycool:

fletch
24th-May-2007, 08:10 AM
I love my dances with Gost :worthy: