PDA

View Full Version : Wittybirds Birthday snap at Camber

Jive fanatic
13th-November-2006, 08:06 PM
Hey, firsttly a big happy birthday to Wittybird. We had a bit of a get together at Camber on Saturday which turned out to be a really lovley evening.

I made an amature attempt at taking some photos of the evening. Not sure they're up to ESG's standard but here they are.

I've never done this before so it might take a couple of attempts.

Jive fanatic
13th-November-2006, 08:46 PM
Hey, sorry about this, it seems I can only upload the one here due the size of the photos. I'm slowly iploading more to the members photo gallery.

Jive fanatic
13th-November-2006, 09:13 PM
Ok, I've posted a few more here. http://www.cerocscotland.com/photopost/showgallery.php?cat=500&ppuser=1688

Any Suggestions how I can perhaps enter multiple photos in one post would be gratefully received. Perhaps I just need to make them smaller.

El Salsero Gringo
13th-November-2006, 09:42 PM
Making them smaller would be good, then they'd be viewable in less than about 30 seconds each (and yes I do have broadband!)

fletch
13th-November-2006, 11:05 PM
Well done babes there fab :clap:

Thank you for the lovely dances and giving the dress the 'TT' last night :wink:

:flower:

Lee Bartholomew
13th-November-2006, 11:17 PM
Happy B'day.

You are a brilliant dancer. Will try and get you before 10 next time.

Lee
XXXX

Jive fanatic
14th-November-2006, 12:39 AM
Thanks Fletch, the dances were lovely. :clap:

And . . . any time. :whistle:

Minnie M
16th-November-2006, 02:43 PM
Ok, I've posted a few more here. http://www.cerocscotland.com/photopost/showgallery.php?cat=500&ppuser=1688

Any Suggestions how I can perhaps enter multiple photos in one post would be gratefully received. Perhaps I just need to make them smaller.

Great photos of the party and also of Brendan in that lot - one in particular :worthy:

Jive fanatic
17th-November-2006, 05:48 PM
Thanks Minnie M, I'm glad you like them. :flower:

Minnie M